DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 TE:1316 6872
Sunday, 16 May 2021 TE:1315 7617
Saturday, 15 May 2021 TE:1314 3009
Friday, 14 May 2021 TE:1313 3080
Thursday, 13 May 2021 TE:1312 0847
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TE:1311 2707
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TE:1310 3519
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TE:1309 5305
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TE:1308 2615
Friday, 07 May 2021 TE:1307 6157
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TE:1306 3564
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TE:1305 6169
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TE:1304 7125
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TE:1303 8517
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TE:1302 9004