DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 TD:1316 0327
Sunday, 16 May 2021 TD:1315 0486
Saturday, 15 May 2021 TD:1314 5003
Friday, 14 May 2021 TD:1313 9787
Thursday, 13 May 2021 TD:1312 6547
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TD:1311 1218
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TD:1310 0607
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TD:1309 0655
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TD:1308 0714
Friday, 07 May 2021 TD:1307 9475
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TD:1306 5225
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TD:1305 8410
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TD:1304 5838
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TD:1303 7645
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TD:1302 7243