DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 SZ:1443 3766
Monday, 17 May 2021 SZ:1442 1903
Sunday, 16 May 2021 SZ:1441 0794
Saturday, 15 May 2021 SZ:1440 3171
Friday, 14 May 2021 SZ:1439 5967
Thursday, 13 May 2021 SZ:1438 2570
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 SZ:1437 8909
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 SZ:1436 9243
Monday, 10 May 2021 SZ:1435 5207
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SZ:1434 2033
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:1433 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:1432 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:1431 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:1430 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:1429 8072