DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 ON:1535 8800
Monday, 17 May 2021 ON:1534 7409
Sunday, 16 May 2021 ON:1533 6356
Saturday, 15 May 2021 ON:1532 1465
Friday, 14 May 2021 ON:1531 4316
Thursday, 13 May 2021 ON:1530 0820
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 ON:1529 6884
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 ON:1528 2922
Monday, 10 May 2021 ON:1527 9390
Sunday, 09 May 2021 ON:1526 4480
Saturday, 08 May 2021 ON:1525 8037
Friday, 07 May 2021 ON:1524 4028
Thursday, 06 May 2021 ON:1523 0088
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 ON:1522 9457
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 ON:1521 1605