DATA KELUARAN OREGON 06.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 OE:1535 3224
Monday, 17 May 2021 OE:1534 1853
Sunday, 16 May 2021 OE:1533 5950
Saturday, 15 May 2021 OE:1532 7147
Friday, 14 May 2021 OE:1531 3037
Thursday, 13 May 2021 OE:1530 1933
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 OE:1529 2703
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 OE:1528 4927
Monday, 10 May 2021 OE:1527 5434
Sunday, 09 May 2021 OE:1526 0421
Saturday, 08 May 2021 OE:1525 6745
Friday, 07 May 2021 OE:1524 2857
Thursday, 06 May 2021 OE:1523 5674
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 OE:1522 5093
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 OE:1521 6245